martes, 23 de marzo de 2021


We are very proud to announce the cover of our long-awaited new album "Born Of Chaos"
This banger is scheduled to be released on May 2021, worldwide.
Expect a new single and merchandise pre-sales on Narcoleptica Productions
► Tracklist:
1. Towards Eternity
2. The Origin
3. Eternal Flames
4. The Mysteries
5. Born Of Chaos
6. Stellar Alchemy
7. The Shades
8. Solar Demise
9. The Black Heart
10. The Infinity
11. Into The Dark
Artwork by Pedro Sena - Lordigan
Mix/Master by Iaj Sound Labs